religion... methodist

Dating Prospect jackieDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect romaDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect everlynDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect tabsDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect jocelynsarte
Go Dating Now mckay

mckay

41, male, divorced

Alamosa, United States

I want a woman to speand the rest of my life with

I am loyal ,responsible,active,responsible,loving,caring,sharing,kindhearted,warm,accommodating,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,I like to sing,write poems,listening to music,swimming,playing Basketball,watching TV,Movies going to GYM and comedies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect naomiDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect iboDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect julieDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect lalamarie