personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect steviDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect alfredDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect naomiDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect julieDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect jingDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect sincere
Go Dating Now morgcon

morgcon

61, male, divorced

Thomasville, United States

Seeking For The Treasure In YOU

I am down to earth, loyal, understanding, trustworthy, introvert and extrovert in nature, unconditional lover, honesty is my legacy and truth is my shield. I am not temperamental and i try to make sure that i listen a lot. I'm sometimes shy but feel the grove when time comes. Guys always seem to wonder what it takes to get a girl. Like, what do they have to do to make a girl notice them? Guys have to realize that they have to be sweet, caring, gentle, honest and still have that sweet little thing about them that drives any girl crazy: and that's reaching her heart. No matter how much you try, if you don't reach her heart, it won't ever be worth-while.... Who shall say that the maiden so pretty and fair shall always have the greater man; and the ogre who walks to the beat of thundering clouds will never find her prince?”. You know when you're truly in love, when all you can do is just be speechless and stare at nothing because you're just amazed that you just found this incredible person. I love reading a lot and i'm interested in watching news. I love surfing the internet and sometimes love shopping both online or going to the mall to have some good clothes. I love music and i love going to swim. I play golf, soccer and also love playing pool. Going to concert and cinemas.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Relaxed

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tabsDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect chenDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect romaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect verahDating Prospect oleg