personality... mature

Dating Prospect evieDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect kadieannDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect chenDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect maryDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect wilma
Go Dating Now ayeen77

ayeen77

43, female, single

Linabu, Philippines

To love is not having to say yes all the time but to mean yes as real yes.

I place my mindset to an eternal perspective in the meantime I'm waiting for my suitable life partner. "I look forward to what lies ahead..." [Philippians 3:13] What I expect for my match would be someone who puts God first in everything He does, values life, have a mature disposition, knows which to prioritize, responsible enough, strong enough when pressed down, do not make promises that he can't keep and can speak his mind without getting to an argument.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

platypus

64, female, divorced

Macquadzi, Zambia

An honest mature lady wanting a soul mate to share life's experience

I love to read and reflect on contemporary issues. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and always looking for opportunities to be creative especially with marginalised communities. I am a believer in the resilience of the human spirit to surmount challenges and I love being part of that. I write and should publish in due course. I love to travel, explore and learn new things.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Zambia

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect iboDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect evaDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect jingDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect ireneDating Prospect tabsDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect queeny