personality... masculine

Dating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect verahDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect everlynDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect naomiDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect porshaDating Prospect julieDating Prospect maryDating Prospect iboDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect sammycopian
Default Female Profile

deborah

36, female, single

Westwood, Canada

My name is Deborah Stephen, 30yrs old, I was born and grew up in Westwood, Peterborough, ontario, Height: 5'7" (170 cm) ,Weight: 135 lbs

I'm here single and looking for long term relationship, trust, understanding, reliable and profile here so I thought of expressing some sort of interest to see if we could be friends, start some sort of dialogue on the possibility of meeting in the nearest future.. Deborah

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect temmybuhnmyDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect millicent