personality... discreet

Dating Prospect wilmaDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect jackieDating Prospect joricelDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect evaDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect annaDating Prospect tabsDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect mary
Default Male Profile

ody

51, male, divorced

Duisburg, Germany

Nicht perfekt, aber mein Hund denkt, ich bin genial

I. I am divorced, live alone in Germany, have my own house, I have no debts, have a good job, and drive. Also on vacation 3.4 times a year, looking for a strong willed woman who wants to start a family with me, of course in Germany, I am 49 years old, originally from Greece, please only serious intentions. , and no guys, or full of idiotic guys.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect belinahDating Prospect steviDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect jocelynsarteDating Prospect jongaDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect naomiDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect everlynDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect chenDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect julius