personality... dependable

Dating Prospect romaDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect evaDating Prospect jingDating Prospect lynneDating Prospect chenDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect jackie256Dating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect favored16Dating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect ellyharmsDating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect julie
Go Dating Now fapiribu

fapiribu

56, male, widowed

Kuways, Ghana

A hardworking and likable personality

I have interest in bible reding, church activities and socializing with friends,learning and teaching people as well as visiting places. My hobbies are playing bible games, traveling, watching television, tourism, football and visiting friends. Playing indoor games nd sleeping as well as going to church. I have done some traveling around the world. I read a master program in the Netherlands and so from 2006, I used to visit there every year until 2008. I visited China in 2014. i have also traveled to most of the African countries. Currently I am preparing to go to South Africa for my PHD. I am a lecturer my profession with a nursing background. I enjoy listening to gospel music as well as some selecetd categories of music. I am versatile and can adopt to all situations.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

linda

55, female, divorced

Xamurrey, Namibia

Lets be friends first, very important!

Love to travel, have travelled all over Namibia and South Africa. Enjoy fine dinning and like to play hostest. I am the happiest if Ican have fresh flowers in my home everyday.....can spend hours in the garden. I am a giver with a very big heart

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Dependable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Namibia

Languages: Afrikaans

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joricelDating Prospect jennaDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect nataliaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect blinkenDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect vivianDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect millicentDating Prospect tabs