ethnicity... middle eastern

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect sammycopianDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect frank22Dating Prospect lalamarieDating Prospect aiza261987Dating Prospect vivianDating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect ruthadytiaDating Prospect tabsDating Prospect wairimuDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect annaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect mumuDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect jenna
Go Dating Now maryolarh

maryolarh

38, female, single

Hamilton, United States

looking for my mr right

How do I even start to describe myself .I`ll make this short and sweet. I`m very driven and I work really hard for what I have. I am hoping to have a good job and car,my own home Bcos i have all my degree with me i need to get my self a better job. I may not be the most gorgeous woman to you, but my inside is just bursting with good things to share in a relationship

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: American Samoa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nadiaDating Prospect porshaDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect floraliteraljoyaDating Prospect djsimmsDating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect mo11Dating Prospect iboDating Prospect adriannahDating Prospect nadeekaDating Prospect chenDating Prospect evieDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect bornagain