addictions... quit

Dating Prospect rukkyDating Prospect olegDating Prospect everlynDating Prospect garoneDating Prospect usen01Dating Prospect pat2027Dating Prospect lynneDating Prospect zylahDating Prospect queenyDating Prospect kolliekweniah20Dating Prospect wuciafaDating Prospect stephy1260Dating Prospect sweetchoirladyDating Prospect marilouDating Prospect philip2kDating Prospect chilalaDating Prospect lilypot87Dating Prospect preciouspreciousDating Prospect belinahDating Prospect mary
Go Dating Now tmarcus

tmarcus

41, male, single

Kansas City, United States

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: cookingmusicdining outreadingworking out

Dealmakers: i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingi am seeking someone who is interested in living for something, spiritual planetary transformation!activefunnygood hearted

Meetups: a cup of coffee firstvideo chatvisits cafes, lunches, dinners, moviesparks

Dealbreakers: a liar , cheatingscammersargumentativedemanding

Go Dating Now gelay

gelay

39, female, single

A, Calabarzon (Region IV-A), Quezon, Philippines

Verified: true

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: naturepetscamping, hiking, beach, sight seengromancebabys

Dealmakers: affectionateconversationsactiveeasy goingsense of humour

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa restaurantasiahiking places , holiday destinations , a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker smokerscammerdisrespectfuldrug users

Dating Prospect vivianDating Prospect jingDating Prospect annaDating Prospect makebahDating Prospect iboDating Prospect ellajohnsonDating Prospect lulusheriDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect sentongoDating Prospect bornagainDating Prospect adaezeDating Prospect juliusDating Prospect ireneDating Prospect ruatruatDating Prospect julieDating Prospect akosuaDating Prospect alfredDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect adriannah